The following information has failed Wiktionary's verification process.
Failure to be verified may either mean that this information is fabricated, or is merely beyond our resources to confirm. We have archived here the disputed information, the verification discussion, and any documentation gathered so far, pending further evidence.
Do not re-add this information to the article without also submitting proof that it meets Wiktionary's criteria for inclusion.
"Any milk substitute not derived from animals such as soy milk, rice milk, or almond milk". Even a general Google Web search for vilk "vegan milk" does not seem to find anything relevant. Equinox ◑ 12:11, 22 March 2012 (UTC)
- It appears to be a trademark, according to Trademarkia. Beyond that, the only evidence that it's used that I found is a single post on Myspace, and I can't tell if that's being used in a genericised sense or not. Smurrayinchester (talk) 09:56, 23 March 2012 (UTC)